Login New user?  
World Research of Political Science Journal
An International Journal
               
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Editorial Board

 

 Amany Khodair

Amany Khodair
Professor and Head of Political science Department,
British University of Egypt, Egypt
E-mail: amany.ismail@bue.edu.eg

 


 Anna BeyerAnna Beyer
Deputy Director of the Centre for Security Studies
School of Law and Politics
University of Hull, UK
Email: c.beyer@hull.ac.uk

 Arild Tyeldvoli

Arild Tyeldvoli
Professor of Comparative and International Education policies,
University of Oslo, Norway
E-mail: arild1939@gmail.com

 


 Mohammad Amjad Mohammad Amjad
Chairman of International Council on Religion, Security, and Peace, USA
E-mail: amjadm.icrsp@gmail.com

 Noha Bakr Noha Bakr
Professor of Political Science
American University in Cairo, Egypt
E-mail: bakrnoha@ucegypt.edu

 Rajkumar Singh Rajkumar Singh
Professor and Head of Political Science Department,
Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University, India
E-mail: rajkumarsinghpg@yahoo.com

 Shaista TabassumShaista Tabassum
Professor and Head of International Relations Department,
University of Karachi, Pakistan
E-mail: shaista@rocketmail.com

 Mahmoud KhalifaManaging Editor
Mahmoud Khalifa
Assistant Professor, and Visiting fellow
University of Lincoln, UK
E-mail: m.khalifa@commerce.suez.edu.eg

 Rafe Jabari Rafe Jabari
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Sciences Po Paris, France
E-mail: rafe.jabari@sciencespo.fr

 Vaishali RaghuvanshiVaishali Raghuvanshi
Assistant Professor at Christ University, India
E-mail: vaishaliraghu23jan@gmail.com


 Michelle ZoricMichelle Zoric
Consultant
PhD in Political Sciences - European Union & Euroscepticism, France
E-mail: michelle.zoric@gmail.com

 Petr TopychKanovPetr TopychKanov
Senior Researcher, Institute of World Economy and International Relations
Russian Academy of Science, Russia
E-mail: Petr.topychkanov@sipri.org


 Petros Petrikkos Petros Petrikkos
Research Associate
The Centre for Sustainable Peace and Democratic Development, UK
E-mail: petros.petrikkos@hotmail.co.uk


 Rashed AlrasheedRashed Alrasheed
PhD Candidate at Lancaster University UK
Lecturer at Applied Science University, Bahrain
E-mail: zainrashedeen@gmail.com

 Maryam DorriMaryam Dorri
Researcher
Scientific Research and Middle East Strategic Studies Center, Iran
E-mail: maryam.dorri7@gmail.com

  Home   About us   News   Journals   Conferences Contact us Copyright naturalspublishing.com. All Rights Reserved