Login New user?  
International Journal of Nanomaterials and Chemistry
Editorial Board

Peter Langer, Department of Organic Chemistry and Leibniz Institute for Catalysis, University of Rostock, Germany   
Tel.: +49 (0)381/498-6410
E-mail: peter.langer@uni-rostock.de
Web: http://www.langer.chemie.uni-rostock.de/en/prof-dr-peter-langer/

Editorial Board  
Bastidas, D. M. Dept. Surface Engineering, Corrosion & Durability, National Centre for Metallurgical Research, Spain 
Bhargava, Suresh K. College of Science, Centre of Advanced Materials & Industrial Chemistry School of Applied Sciences, Australia  

El-Abedin, S. Z. Institute of Particle Technology, Clausthal University of Technology,  Germany

El-Meligi, Amin A.   National Research Centre, Physical Chemistry Dept. Cairo, Egypt & AMA International University, Dept. of Natural Science, Bahrain  

Gajendran, N. Indira Gandhi Center for Atomic Research, India

Laila Kenawy, Department of Organic Chemistry, Sohag University, Egypt 

Hashem, A. M. National Research Centre, Inorganic Chemistry Department, Egypt

Huang, Peng National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering, National Institutes of Health, USA

Liu, Gang-yu University of California, Davis, USA

Maaza, M. Nanosciences Laboratories, Materials Research Department, iThemba LABS-National Research Foundation of South Africa 

Márquez, F. School of Science and Technology, University of Turabo-AGMUS, USA

MinHo Soon INTI International University, Persiaran Perdana BBN, Malaysia 

Mohamed, G. G. Cairo University, Faculty of Science, Chemistry Dept., Cairo, Egypt

Pugno, Nicola Politecnico di Torino, Dept. of Structural Engineering and Geotechnics, Corso Duca degli Abruzzi 24, 10129 Torino, Italy

Ruso, Juan M. Departement of Applied Physics, University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain 

Sherif, E. King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

 Nariman Naber, Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics, University of California at San Francisco, USA

Imad A. Abu-Yousef, Department of Biology, Chemistry and Environmental Sciences, American University of Sharjah, UAE

Scott Sieburth, Department of Chemistry, Temple University, USA

Detlef Geffken, Institut für Pharmazie, Universität Hamburg, Germany

Jose A. S. Cavaleiro, Department of Chemistry, The University of Aveiro, Portugal

Michael J. Barcelona, Department of Chemistry, Western Michigan University, USA

Hani D. Tabba, Department of Chemistry, Thomas Nelson College, USA

David R. K. Harding, Institute of Fundamental Sciences, Massey University,  New Zealand

Yoshinori Yamamoto, WPI-AIMR (WPI Advanced Institute for Materials Research), Tohoku University, Japan

Vitor Francisco Ferreira,  Department of Organic Chemistry, Universidade Federal Fluminense, Brazil

M. MetwallyChemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Mansoura University,Egypt 

Amin F. Majdalawieh, Department of Biology, Chemistry and Environmental Sciences, American University of Sharjah, UAE

Laurence M. Harwood, Department of Chemistry, University of Reading, UK

Taleb H. Altel,  Department of Medicinal Chemistry/Pharmacy practice, University of Sharjah, UAE

Rania Dghaim, Department of Natural Science and Public Health, Zayed University, UAE

Kamal H. Bouhadir, Department of Chemistry, American University of Beirut, Lebanon

Hikmat S. Hilal, Department of Chemistry, An-Najah National University, West Bank,Palestine

Athina Geronikaki, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Mohammad S. Mubarak, Department of Chemistry, University of Jordan, Jordan

Bimal K. Banik, Department of Chemistry, University of Texas at Austin, USA

Erich Kleinpeter, Department of Chemistry, University of Potsdam, Germany

David N. Harpp, Macdonald Professor of Chemistry, Department of Chemistry, McGill University, Canada

Chao-Jun Li, E. B. Eddy Professor of Chemistry, Department of Chemistry, McGill University, Canada

Nicole J. MoreauSecretary General of the Comite National de la Chimie, Past-President of IUPAC, Maison de la Chimie - 28 rue Saint Dominique - 75007 ParisFrance

Artur Silva,  Department of Chemistry, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Hugo Gallardo, Department of Chemistry, Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil 

Miguel Yus, Department of Organic Chemistry and Institute for Organic, Synthesis University of Alicante, 





  Home   About us   News   Journals   Conferences Contact us Copyright naturalspublishing.com. All Rights Reserved