Login New user?  
Journal of Statistics Applications & Probability
               
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Editorial Board

Editors-in Chief  

Prof. Abdel-Salam Gomaa,
Coordinator of the Statistics BSc and MSc Programs, College of Arts and Sciences, Qatar University, Qatar
E-mail: abdo@qu.edu.qa
Tel. 00974-4403-64560097433270777
Fax. 00974-4403-4601
http://www.qu.edu.qa/artssciences/  
 
                                            

Prof. Panagis G. Moschopoulos 
Director of the Statistical Consulting Lab
, Professor, Mathematical Sciences Department
Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Texas, USA
Tel: 915 747-6764 
Fax: 915 747-6502 
Email: 
peter@math.utep.edu
 Editors  
Prof. Mahmoud Gabr
Chief Information Officer of Alexandria University, Faculty of Science, Alexandria University, Egypt 
Tel.   +201000600040   +203-5922628 - +203 5907387
Fax: +203 5907387
E-mails:cio@alexu.edu.egmahgabr@alexu.ed.eg
mgabr@zewailcity.edu.eg

Prof. Josep Vives
Department of Probability, Logic and Statistics, University of Barcelona, Spain
Email: josep.vives@ub.edu
Tel. No. 2014/2015
https://cas.oslo.no/fellows/josep-vives-article1328-828.html 

Prof. Edward L. Boone, 
Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA
E-mail: elboone@vcu.edu
Tel.  (804) 828-4637 
http://ssor.vcu.edu/people/faculty-and-staff/boone.html 

Prof. Ryad Ghanam
Virginia Commonwealth University in Qatar,  Qatar 
Tel. +974 4402 0795
e-mail:  raghanam@vcu.edu 
http://www.qatar.vcu.edu/people/ryad-ahmad-ghanam 

Prof. Subhash C. Bagui,
Mathematics and Statistics, The University of West Florida, USA 
E-mail:  sbagui@uwf.edu
Tel. No. (850) 474-2286 
http://uwf.edu/cse/departments/mathematics-and-statistics/our-faculty/faculty-profiles/dr-subhash-c-bagui.html 

Prof. George Yanev,
Department of Mathematics, University of Texas-Pan Am, USA
Tel. No. : (956) 665-3632
E-mail: george.yanev@utrgv.edu
Website: www.faculty.utrgv.edu/george.yanev/ 

Prof. Sudhir Gupta, 
Division of Statistics, Northern Illinois University, Dekalb, Illinois, USA
Tel. No.  753-6846
E-mail: sudhir@math.niu.edu
http://www.niu.edu/stat/people/faculty/sudhir.shtml 

 Prof. Seng-Huat Ong,

Prof. Seng-Huat Ong
Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Faculty of Science University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  
Tel. +603-79674306  
E-mail: ongsh@um.edu.my 

Prof. Tibor Pogany
Department of Sciences, Faculty of Maritime Studies, University of Rijeka, Croatia
Tel. No. +385 (051) 338-411, 214-743  
E-mail: poganj@brod.pfri.hr
http://www.pfri.uniri.hr/~poganj/cv.html

Zilin Wang

Prof. Zilin Wang, 
Department of Mathematics, Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo ON, Canada
E: zwang@wlu.ca
T: 519.884.0710 x2870 

https://www.wlu.ca/academics/faculties/faculty-of-science/faculty-profiles/zilin-wang/index.html 

Prof. H. M. Srivastava
University of Victoria,Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
E-Mail: harimsri at math.uvic.ca
Tel. No.  1-250-472-5313,   Fax: 1-250-721-8962
http://www.math.uvic.ca/faculty/harimsri/

 M. Aslam Noor

Prof. M. Aslam Noor, 

COMSATS Institute of Inf. Technology, Pakistan
E-mail: noormaslam@gmail.com 

Prof. Debasis Kundu, 

Department of Mathematics and Statistics,Indian Institute of Technology, India        
 E-mail: kundu@iitk.ac.in 
Tel. No.  91-512-2597141 (O), 259 8271(R) 
Fax: 91-512-2597500 or 91-512-2590007 
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~kundu/kundu.html 
Prof. Ramesh C. Gupta, 
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Maine, Orono, Maine, USA 
Tel. No. 207-581-3913
E-mail: Ramesh.Gupta@umit.maine.edu 
http://www.math.umaine.edu/~rgupta/ 
  
  
 
  

 

  
   
 

 

 

  
  
 

 

  
  

 

  Home   About us   News   Journals   Conferences Contact us Copyright naturalspublishing.com. All Rights Reserved